Incognito: conversations with no history and deleted when they end #6
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "t3/incognito-mode"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
/new, or when the brain restarts; spend stays in the ledgerPRAGMA secure_deletezeros deleted rows on disk; WAL checkpoint truncates the write-ahead logincognitocolumns toepisodesandmessagestables; FTS triggers exclude incognito messagesPOST /thread/messagesacceptsincognito: true;GET /thread/messages?incognito=1lists incognito conversation;DELETE /thread/incognitoends itTesting
/rememberor/task; those commands return "doesn't work in incognito"/newin incognito starts a fresh incognito conversation (previous one deleted)