Chat commands: /new, /stop, /task and /remember run in the brain #3
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "t3/new-conversation-command"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
/new,/stop [task],/task <what>and/remember <fact>run in the brain without the model; unknown/wordis an ordinary message/newstarts a fresh episode (no recent messages, no taint, only the running summary)/taskruns your words as an untainted background task/rememberappends to the Notes section of INDEX.md, as the owner<owner_commands>with your next messageTesting